## SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



## Anti Ragging Committee AY 2024-25

Date: 09-01-2024

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members for the A.Y.2024-25	Designation
1	Prof. Jamshid Bhiwandiwalla	Principal, Aca
2	Ms. Manisha Naik	Ombudsman - Assistant Professor, HOD
3	Ms. Pooja Kotian	Assistant Professor
4	Mr. Sanjay Chandaliya	Assistant Professor
5	Mrs. Seema Kedia	Administrative Officer

Prof. Jamshid Bhiwandiwalla

Principal

