## SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



## Internal Complaint Committee (IC) AY 2024-25

Date: 09-01-2024

The Internal Complaint Committee has been constituted with the objective of resolving the grievances of the students, staff, & others. It comprises of the following members:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members for the A.Y.2024-25	Committee Member	Address
1	Prof. Jamshid Bhiwandiwalla, Principal	Chairman	Aditya College of Architecture, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West), Mumbai .
2	Ms. Manisha Naik, HOD	Member	do
3	Ms. Pooja Kotian. Assistant Professor	Member	do
4	Mr. Sanjay Chandaliya, Assistant Professor	Member	do
5	Mrs. Seema Kedia, Student Services	Member	do
6	Somit Kamble, Student	Member	
7	Tanay Sawant, Student	Member	do
8	Radhika Jainak, Student	Member	do
9	Riya Mayekar, Student	Member	do

Prof. Jamshid Bhiwandiwalla

Principal

