SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



Committee For SC/ST AY 2024-25

Date: 09-01-2024

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members for the A.Y.2024-25	Committee Member	Address
1	Prof. Jamshid Bhiwandiwalla, Principal	Chairman	Aditya College of Architecture, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West), Mumbai .
2	Ms. Manisha Naik, HOD	Member	do
3	Ms. Pooja Kotian. Assistant Professor	Member	do
4	Mrs. Seema Kedia, Student Services	Member	do
5	Mr. Omkar Malvade, Senior Clerk	Member	do
6	Ms. Sayli Dongre, Asst. Librarian	Member	do

Prof. Jamsnid Bhiwandiwalla

Principal